PLEASE DO NOT RESUBMIT THE TASK YOU HAVE DONE AND SUBMITTED BEFORE. IF YOU DO SO. YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE DEACTIVATED AND YOU WILL NOT HAVE ACCESS TO YOUR EARNINGS.
Rewards: #10
Follow page
ADD AS FRIEND OR FOLLOW THE PAGE, TAKE THE SCREENSHOT AND UPLOAD IT AS TASK PROOF.